Thursday, August 25, 2011

Meet& Greet with Demi Lovato !

Quick announcement before I go to bed ....
Demi Lovato tweeted this afternoon that she will be attending a "meet and greet" session at AT&T store at 808 Wilshire Blvd, starting on 3.00-5.00 pm. Put it on your phone timer or any alarm mode before you go to bed ! Be sure to arrive early because she will have a surprise for the first 10 fans!
I can't wait to meet her in person :)
Will share some pics with you guys ....

More updates about her tracks in her upcoming album, Unbroken, which will be released on 20th of September :

1. “All Night Long” (featuring Missy Elliott and Timbaland)
2. “Who’s That Boy?” (featuring Dev)
3. “You’re My Only Shorty” (featuring Iyaz)
4. “Together” (featuring Jason DerĂ¼lo)
5. “Lightweight”
6. “Unbroken”
7. “Fix a Heart”
8. “Hold Up”
9. “Mistake”
10. “Give Your Heart a Break”
11. “Skyscraper”
12. “In Real Life”
13. “My Love Is Like a Star”
14. “For the Love of a Daughter”
15. “Skyscraper” (Wizz Dumb Remix)

for more updates, check out her twitter page , justjaredjr., and fanclubddlovato


Post a Comment